WTF, flies? It’s OCTOBER!

I’m sitting on my lounge with one of those electric tennis racquets right next to me because I, foolish as I was, opened a window for 3 minutes and now it looks like that house out of Amityville Horror.  You remember?  Okay, so not quite as bad as that but still . . . it’s worse than bloody Australia in summer!

P.S.  The Hub is a complete show-off.  He was all like ‘Look!  7 with one blow’.  Not really but if he keeps this up I may have to smother him in his sleep.  But then who would kill the flies for me?  Bugger.  He’ll have to live.  So close.

Leave a Reply

